Welcome to the New GMHA Executive, News (Glanbrook Minor Hockey Association)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 23, 2023 | admin | 830 views
Welcome to the New GMHA Executive
The Glanbrook Minor Hockey Association would like to thank all those members who attended the Annual Meeting on April 22, 2023. 

The GMHA would also like to thank those members of this past year’s Executive who contributed their time and efforts to the 2022/23 season. A big 'thank you' to our exiting Executive members, Karen Small, Steve Hurst, Scott Rilett, Tyler Heywood, Mario Barricelli and Tyler Black.

At this time, we would also like to welcome and introduce the 2023/24 GMHA Executive:

President - Ishac Nazy
Treasurer – Michael Blore
Secretary - Rebecca Dickinson
VP Operations - Dave Mason
VP Haldimand - Fiore Zenone
VP Early Development – Tara Weiderick
Coaches' Mentor/Hockey Development - Rob Porter
Media Relations Coordinator – Jenn Nagy
Director of Tournaments – Kevin Nagy
Director of Equipment & Purchasing – Kyle Hicks
Director of Sponsorship – Renee Davie
Director of Special Events & Fundraising – Shelly Upson