Welcoming our New Executives, News (Glanbrook Minor Hockey Association)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Welcoming our New Executives
Submitted By Mario Barricelli on Fri 05 18, 18
Welcoming our New Executives

The Glanbrook Minor Hockey Association would like to thank all those members who attended the AGM on May 17, 2018, to participate in ensuring the future of the GMHA is a successful one.  The GMHA would also like to thank those members of this past years Executive, who contributed their time and efforts in the 2017/18 season.  A big 'thank you' to our exiting Executive members; Rob Barbera, Justin Cloutier, Shawn Blaj, Cory Powell, Allison Schaubel, Vince Perrino, Jay Shedden and Tim Harvey.

At this time, we would also like to welcome and introduce your 2018/19 GMHA Executive;  

Executive Board Members
President - Chris Folz
VP Operations - Ishac Nazy  
VP OMHA - Sil Bonitatibus  
VP Haldimand - Dave Mason
VP Early Development - Phil Kraynick   
Treasurer - Eric St. Louis  
Secretary - Alex Schulz  

Registrar - Stacey Johnson 
Team Accounts & Auditing - Joey Doyle 
Equipment & Purchasing Agent - Ken Phillips
Special Events & Fundraising - Fiore Zenone
Tournament Co-ordinator - Rob Birmingham
Sponsorship - Wes Zappitelli   
Media Relations - Mario Barricelli 
Coaches Mentor & Hockey Development - Jeff Schweitzer  



This article has been viewed 1026 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 04
    Dear GMHA members, Please see below for an updated schedule for Oct 15th & 16th evaluations. 
  • 28
    Welcome GMHA Families!  Please find attached our September newsletter. In it, you will find important updates to the October schedule, information about player evaluations and team formation as well as some important information regarding the ...
  • 27
    EVENT SPOTLIGHT: Fraccaro Dental Sport Guard Clinic. It is with much gratitude that we congratulate Fraccaro Dental Group on the success of their 10th Annual Sport Guard Clinic in support of Glanbrook Minor Hockey! On Saturday Sept 10, 2022, ...
  • 26
    Dear Membership, Thank you to all who attended the first Town Hall sessions for the Amalgamation Vote for the Glancaster Bombers.  For those that were unable to attend, we have attached the presentation here for your review along with a Q&A ...
  • 05
    GMHA is proud to partner and support Mak’s Source for Sports for the 2022 - 2023 season. All GMHA Hockey League members will receive 20%  off 3 purchases (excluding sale items). Located at 1550 Upper James St. Unit 13a (Beside Fortinos) SOURCE ...
  • 03
    Its that time of year again to get back on the ice. We are starting earlier this year to help get the rust off our skates before the season starts. Below is the schedule for the first weekend of ice times for each age group Starting Sept 10, 2022.
  • 25
    Glanbrook Minor Hockey is set to once again deliver our U8 House League and Hockey School - Initiation Program for the 2022/23 hockey season
  • 22
    Over the past weeks and months, Glanbrook and Ancaster boards have been working collectively to create a pathway for the amalgamation and structure of the Glancaster Bombers.  A lot of hard work has gone into creating and defining how the Bombers ...
Printed from glanbrookminorhockey.com on Wednesday, October 5, 2022 at 9:16 PM