TRYOUT SCHEDULE IS POSTED!!!!, News (Glanbrook Minor Hockey Association)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
TRYOUT SCHEDULE IS POSTED!!!!
Submitted By Jason Shedden on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Tryouts are now posted for the Novice, Atom, Peewee and Bantam Ranger teams.  Please select the "Tryout Schedule" under the Registration tab found at the top menu.  All tryouts will be held at the Hamilton Quad. Please keep in mind that AE teams will be created based on the number of players attending tryouts in each division. 

In order for a player to be selected to the AE team, they MUST attend the REP tryout first. Registration will open on the GMHA website on April 1, 2015. Every player attending tryouts must register and pay the required fees (registration and tryout fee) on the GMHA website before attending tryouts. No funds will be received at tryouts and must be paid via the site only.

Novice REP
Wednesday, May 6 5:45 pm
Thursday, May 7 5:00 pm
Friday, May 8 5:15 pm
Saturday, May 9 6:15 pm
Sunday, May 10 10:00 am

Atom REP
Wednesday, May 6 6:45 pm
Thursday, May 7 5:30 pm
Friday, May 8 5:30 pm
Saturday, May 9 6:30 pm
Sunday, May 10 11:00 am

Atom AE
Friday, May 15 5:30 pm
Saturday, May 16 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 17 2:45 pm

Pee Wee REP
Friday, June 5 6:15 pm
Saturday, June 6 2:15 pm
Sunday, June 7 3:45 pm
Monday, June 8 5:00 pm
Tuesday, June 9 5:00 pm

Pee Wee AE
Friday, June 12 7:45 pm
Saturday, June 13 1:30 pm
Sunday, June 14 1:30 pm

Bantam REP
Friday, June 5 7:15 pm
Saturday, June 6 3:15 pm
Sunday, June 7 4:45 pm
Monday, June 8 5:15 pm
Tuesday, June 9 5:15 pm

Midget and Juvenile tryouts will be held in the fall.

Please stay tuned for information regarding Permission to Skate Forms and Non-Resident Passport Forms. Registration will be required in order to receive these forms.
This article has been viewed 2676 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 19
    Jul
    Organization
    The Glanbrook Minor Hockey Association, in cooperation with Southbrook Golf and Country Club is excited to announce the 4nd Annual GMHA Golf Tournament.  Click "HERE" to Register 
  • 02
    Jul
    Organization
    The 2020-2021 Annual General Meeting of the Glanbrook Minor Hockey Association is taking place over Zoom on Wednesday July 14 at 7:00pm.
  • 02
    Jul
    Organization
    The 2020-2021 Annual General Meeting of the Glanbrook Minor Hockey Association is taking place over Zoom on Wednesday July 14 at 7:00pm.
  • 02
    Jul
    Organization
    The 2020-2021 Annual General Meeting of the Glanbrook Minor Hockey Association is taking place over Zoom on Wednesday July 14 at 7:00pm.
  • 02
    Jul
    Organization
    The 2020-2021 Annual General Meeting of the Glanbrook Minor Hockey Association is taking place over Zoom on Wednesday July 14 at 7:00pm.
  • 18
    Apr
    Organization
    Nominations to 2021/22 GMHA Board of Directors in accordance with Article IX, of the GMHA Constitution (revised Nov 2020), Completed nomination forms need to be sent electronically to [email protected] by April 30, 2021.  
  • 26
    Mar
    Organization
    Dear GMHA members,  With the recent announcement that the City of Hamilton is moving into the Grey-Lockdown zone as of Monday March 29, 2021, the Executive Boards the Glanbrook Minor Hockey Association has made the difficult decision to end the ...
  • 02
    Feb
    Organization
    Dear GMHA Members, In anticipation of upcoming provincial decisions regarding Ontario’s Stay-At-Home orders, the GMHA Board of Directors wishes to update its membership on potential options post February 10th, 2021 announcements.
Printed from glanbrookminorhockey.com on Tuesday, July 27, 2021 at 6:47 PM